lunes, 22 de agosto de 2016

Las Vegas, NV - 21/08/2016

El 21 de Agosto de 2016, la banda Marilyn Manson se presentó en el T-Mobile Arena en Las Vegas, Nevada.
• Angel With the Scabbed Wings
• Disposable Teens ("Birds of Hell Awaiting" jam intro)
• No Reflection
• mOBSCENE ("Moonage Daydream" intro)
• Cupid Carries a Gun
• Irresponsible Hate Anthem
• The Dope Show
• Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
• Antichrist Superstar
• Coma White
• The Beautiful People